Start / Om Täby / Politik / Kommunalråd

Kommunalråd

I Täby kommun finns sex kommunalråd, varav ett är i opposition. 

Leif Gripestam (M)

Leif Gripestam (M)

E-post: leif.gripestam@taby.se

 

Presskontakt:
Fredrik Wevle

E-post: fredrik.wevle@taby.se
Telefon: 0766-43 93 92

 

 

Johan Algernon (M)

Johan Algernon (M)

E-post: johan.algernon@taby.se

Telefon: 08-55 55 90 56

 

 

Camilla Ifvarsson (L)

E-post: camilla.ifvarsson@taby.se

Telefon: 08-55 55 93 46


Presskontakt:
Joel Furvik
E-post: joel.furvik@taby.se
Telefon: 0766-43 96 91

 

Hans Ahlgren (FP)

Hans Ahlgren (L)

E-post: hans.ahlgren@taby.se

Telefon: 08-55 55 96 23

 

 

Annica Nordgren (C)

Annica Nordgren (C)

E-post: annica.nordgren@taby.se

Telefon: 08-55 55 90 59

 

Camilla Brodin (KD)

E-post: camilla.brodin@taby.se

Telefon: 08-55 55 94 24 

 

Annica Gryhed

Annica Gryhed (S)

E-post: annica.gryhed@taby.se

Telefon: 08-55 55 98 02

 

Skip Navigation Links.
Senast uppdaterad:2017-02-08